Like The Belgian Shepherd Club of Canada on Facebook

Powered by Zoom Search Engine

Disclaimer: the BSDCC does not endorse or recommend one breeder over the other and that the following list are breeders who have paid their 2018 membership and have signed the membership pledge.
Kennel Name Member Name Email Address Province
Meadowgrove Cindy Bazin meadowgrove4@gmail.com Alberta
Teseko Donna-Marie Cyr dmcyr@teseko.com BC
Klaar Belgians Dermott Young klaar@klaar.ca Alberta
Ammolite Susan Dixon dooversue@gmail.com Alberta
Khirugai Kennels Kirsten Oneill o_neill17@hotmail.com Alberta
Windmar Joan Michaud windmarbsd@efirehose.net Alberta
Maggray Terri Mrus maggraybsd@shaw.ca BC
Chantryile Eleanor Heagy/G Storms gstorms@odyssey.on.ca Ontario
Expat Malinois Michaela Bouzkova mbouzkova@gmail.com Ontario
Groguard Anna Blommaert anna.blommaert@gmail.com Ontario
Masque D'Ebene C. Condrain/ J. Lamarch jadzia@lesenfantspoilus.com Quebec
Noxah Anne-Marie Pare am-pare@hotmail.fr Quebec
Legende Noire Myriam Coulombe legendenoire3@gmail.com Quebec
Nicha Michele Gauvin nicha74@hotmail.com Quebec
Hidalgo Isabelle Bouchard berger_belge@hotmail.com Quebec
Celebre Shery Alligood celebrebs@aol.com Alabama USA
Kaizen Belgians Catherine Dunstan catherinedunstan@shaw.ca BC
Mapbella Kennels Mylene Paiement mapbellakennels@yahoo.com Ontario