Like The Belgian Shepherd Club of Canada on Facebook

Powered by Zoom Search Engine

Disclaimer: the BSDCC does not endorse or recommend one breeder over the other and that the following list are breeders who have paid their 2018 membership and have signed the membership pledge.
Member Name Prov. Kennel Name Email Address
Anthony Hartelaub/Michaela Bouzkova ON Expat Malinois mbouzkova@gmail.com
Anne-Marie Pare PQ Noxah am-pare@hotmail.fr
Eleanor Heagy & Greg Storms ON Chantryile Belgian Shepherd Dogs gstorms@odyssey.on.ca
Cindy Bazin AB Meadowgrove meadowgrove4@gmail.com
Dermott Young AB Klaar klaar@klaar.ca
Michelle Edling USA Sky Acres Kennel skyacreskennel@gmail.com
Joan Michaud AB Windmar Windmarbsd@efirehose.net
Donna-Marie Cyr BC Teseko dmcyr@teseko.com
Gwen Engler & Nancy Pugh USA Spiritwinds Belgians spiritwins@aol.com
Sheila Martin USA Midnight Sun blackdog@mtaonline.net
Catherine Dunstan BC Kaizen Belgians catherinedunstan@shaw.ca
Anna Blommaert ON Groguard anna.blommaert@gmail.com
Jordan Philpott BC Uniquity Belgians uniquitybelgians@live.ca/td>
Cliff McCabe PEI Topsea cliffcmccabe@gmail.com
Marla & Mike Williamson BC Attra Dea isis_dea@yahoo.com
Michele Gauvin PQ Nicha Enr nicha74@hotmail.com
Isabelle Bouchard PQ Hidalgo berger_belge@hotmail.com
Kirstin O'Neill AB Khirugai Kennels o_neill17@hotmail.com
Crystine Condrain QC Masque D'Ebčne info@masquedebene.com